Church of England Diocese of Norwich Swaffham

Clergy & Staff

<h3>Vicar: Revd Janet Ross Allan</h3>

<strong>Assistant Priest: </strong>Revd Hilary De Lyon

<strong style="font-size: 1rem; -webkit-text-size-adjust: 100%;">Readers</strong><span style="font-size: 1rem; -webkit-text-size-adjust: 100%;">: Mr Andrew Mash, Mrs Julia Richardson</span>

<strong>Churchwardens</strong>: Mr Ralph Clarke & Mrs Sheila Fowler

<strong style="font-size: 1rem; -webkit-text-size-adjust: 100%;">Parish Administrator</strong><span style="font-size: 1rem; -webkit-text-size-adjust: 100%;">: Mr Ralph Clarke( 07582396422)</span>

The Parish Administrator will be in church each <strong>Tuesday</strong> and <strong>Friday from 9.00am to 12.00 noon </strong>to deal with bookings and any other matters relating to the Church and can be contacted on <strong>07582396422</strong> during that time.

<strong>Secretary to the Church Council</strong>: Mrs Irene Ranner

<strong>Treasurer to the Church Council</strong>: Mr Norman Revill

<strong>Electoral Roll Officer</strong>: Mr Ralph Clarke