Church of England Diocese of Birmingham Christ Church, Ward End

Christ Church, Burney Lane, B8 2AS

The parish of Christ Church & St. Margaret's, Ward End is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Birmingham’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

Rev. Ruth Donegan-Cross

Christ Church Burney Lane Ward End Birmingham

Our website

Zoom Morning Prayer

Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021, Monday 05 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Wednesday 07 April 2021, Thursday 08 April 2021, Friday 09 April 2021, Monday 12 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Wednesday 14 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Monday 19 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Wednesday 21 April 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Friday 23 April 2021, Monday 26 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Wednesday 28 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Friday 30 April 2021 Friday, Thursday, Wednesday, Tuesday, Monday at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Internet

Morning Prayer via Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89949275749?pwd=dXdTUjVkajhLUWF2L3N6WS9Fai9uQT09

Meeting ID: 899 4927 5749 Passcode: CCWEMP

Morning Worship/Prayer

New Vicar Licence, Rev. Ruth Donegan-Cross is now the Incumbent, but is not yet living in Birmingham.

2 Jul 2020, 5:15 p.m.