Church of England Diocese of Birmingham Christ Church, Ward End

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Monday 13 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Thursday 16 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Thursday 23 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

Morning Prayer hosted by Re. Ruth Dongan-Cross via zoom, see ccwe.org.uk for details

Morning Worship/Prayer