Church of England Diocese of Birmingham Christ Church, Ward End

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Said Communion Service

Every First Sunday at 9 a.m. for 40m

St Margaret's Church
St Margarets Road, Ward
B8

Add to my calendar

Said Communion

Wednesday

Adult, Baby and Children (ABC)

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Club for Pre-school children (term time only)

Refreshments Community event Parents and toddlers Playgroup Event held in a Church Hall
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Zoom Morning Prayer

Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 9 a.m. for 30m

Internet

Add to my calendar

Morning Prayer via Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89949275749?pwd=dXdTUjVkajhLUWF2L3N6WS9Fai9uQT09

Meeting ID: 899 4927 5749 Passcode: CCWEMP
+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

Morning Worship/Prayer
Wednesday

Adult Baby & Children Group

Every Wednesday at 1 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Pre school group ( term time only)

Refreshments Community event Parents and toddlers Event held in a Church Hall

Family Worship

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Family friendly service

Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Sunday

Communion Service (No Wine)

Every Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Communion Service Starting back in Church on 23rd May 2021

Family Friendly Event held in a Church