Church of England Diocese of Birmingham Christ Church, Ward End

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Private Prayer

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Open for Private Prayer with a morning reflection from Rev. Ruth via youtube.
See our web page for this link.

Prayers
Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Monday 20 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Thursday 23 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

Burney Lane
Birmingham

Morning Prayer hosted by Re. Ruth Dongan-Cross via zoom,
Monday - Friday at 9am there will be a prayer time via zoom starting 13th July details Meeting ID: 89191302615 Password CCWEMP.
see ccwe.org.uk for details

Morning Worship/Prayer