Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Streatley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m.

Off Sharpenhoe Road
Streatley
Luton

With Hymns

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing
Thursday

The Hub

Every Thursday at 5:45 p.m. for 1hr 30m

St Margarets Centre
Lucas Gardens
LU3 4BG
United Kingdom

Have fun or just chill in a safe environment...

For ages 8+

Admission: £1

Youth Group
Tuesday

Buggy Group

Every Tuesday at 10:15 a.m. for 1hr 30m

St Margarets Centre
Lucas Gardens
LU3 4BG
United Kingdom

Buggy Group is for those with children of 3 years and under. This gives parents the opportunity to meet with other parents in the area.

Parents and toddlers Playgroup
Sunday

Family Service

Every First Sunday at 11:15 a.m.

Off Sharpenhoe Road
Streatley
Luton

Specifically designed for young children and their parents

Family Friendly
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth, Last Sunday at 11:15 a.m.

St Margarets Centre
Lucas Gardens
LU3 4BG
United Kingdom

This is a simple spoken communion service, which uses the Book of Common Prayer.

Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Book of Common Prayer

Every Second, Last Sunday at 8 a.m.

Off Sharpenhoe Road
Streatley
Luton

with Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Wednesday

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10:15 a.m.

St Margarets Centre
Lucas Gardens
LU3 4BG
United Kingdom

This is a simple spoken communion service, which uses the Book of Common Prayer

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Wednesday Monday Sunday

Private morning prayer

Wednesday 24 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Wednesday 01 July 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Monday 06 July 2020, Wednesday 08 July 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 11 a.m. for 2h

Off Sharpenhoe Road
Streatley
Luton

A time of individual private prayer and following hygiene and social distancing rules recommended by the Church of England.

Prayers