Church of England Diocese of Exeter Goodrington

Newsletter of the Mission Community of Goodrington and Collaton St Mary

The Mission Community consists of the two parishes of St George, Goodrington and St Mary the Virgin, Collaton St Mary.

Contacts and news of current and forthcoming events in the two parishes is included in the latest Mission Community Newsletter which can be downloaded as pdf from the link below.

Mission_Community_Newsletter_April_2021_l1BImXY, PDF