Church of England Diocese of Exeter Parracombe

Parochial Church Council

The PCC are responsible for the day to day management at Christ Church. These are the present members of the PCC as of the AGM on 11th March 2020.

PCC members:

Churchwarden, Sue Rawle.

Treasurer, David Brunner.

Secretary, Linda Highton.

Carol Brunner. Deanery Synod Representative

Trish Collins. Health and Safety Representative.

Frances Paul Electoral Officer.

Debbie Harding.

Janet Petherick.

Jackie Walters.

A full copy of the Annual Report can be read and downloaded at the link below.

Annual_report_2019, PDF