Church of England Diocese of Exeter Walkhampton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Main Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 55m

Walkhampton
Yelverton

2nd Sunday each month a service lead by church members.
Every other Sunday a Service lead by a Priest with Holy Communion.

Christmas Carols Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Mince Pies Mulled Wine
Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Walkhampton
Yelverton

Morning Prayer will be live streamed every morning from Monday to Thursday

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Vicarage