Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Symondsbury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Said BCP Evening Prayer

Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 24 January 2021, Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 07 March 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021 at 6:30 p.m. for 30m

By Zoom online from Higher Eype

Add to my calendar

Online Lay-led short BCP service. Please contact Chapel Warden for Zoom invitation.

View attachment

Book of Common Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Celtic Evening Prayer

Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 03 January 2021, Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 31 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021 at 6:30 p.m. for 30m

Online on Zoom from Higher Eype

Add to my calendar

Online Lay-led short Celtic Worship service. Please contact Chapel Warden for Zoom invitation.

View attachment

Night Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer