Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Symondsbury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Said BCP Evening Prayer

Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 30m

St. Peter's Church
Mount Lane,
Eype
BRIDPORT

Lay-led short BCP service

Book of Common Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Sunday

Celtic Evening Prayer

Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 30m

St. Peter's Church
Mount Lane,
Eype
BRIDPORT

This service will be lay-led.

Night Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Sunday

Eucharist

Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 45m

St. Peter's Church
Mount Lane,
Eype
BRIDPORT

St. Peter's Eucharist Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Sunday Saturday Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Pottery and Sculpted Landscape Art exhibition

Saturday 19 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Tuesday 22 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Saturday 26 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020 at 10 a.m. for 6hr 30m

St. Peter's Church
Mount Lane,
Eype
BRIDPORT

Dorset Countryside Sculpted landscape Artist, Jenny Penney, and Bill Crumbleholme, a Potter from Upwey will be coming to Eype centre for the Arts for the first time to exhibit their work.

Community event Event held in a Church