Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Okeford Fitzpaine

St Andrew's, Okeford Fitzpaine

St Andrew’s is one of four parish churches in the Okeford Benefice.

For up to date service times, news and information on outreach, life events and discipleship across the Benefice, please visit the Benefice website.

Get in touch

The Rev'd Lydia Cook

The Rectory Church Road Shillingstone Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 0SL

Our website

Sunday Worship

Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022 Sunday at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

ONLINE

Morning Worship on Zoom

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer