Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Verwood

Verwood: St Michael & All Angels

Discover what's at the heart of Christmas with us

Celebrate and share the good news of Christ’s birth with special services and events this Advent and Christmas.

Get in touch

Parish Office

Manor Road VERWOOD Dorset BH31 6DZ

Our website

St Michael's Morning Prayer

Monday 15 November 2021, Thursday 18 November 2021, Monday 22 November 2021, Thursday 25 November 2021, Monday 29 November 2021, Thursday 02 December 2021, Monday 06 December 2021, Thursday 09 December 2021, Monday 13 December 2021, Monday 20 December 2021, Thursday 23 December 2021 Monday, Thursday at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

St Michael's Church,
Church Hill,
Verwood

All are welcome to join us for Morning Prayer