Church of England Diocese of Gloucester Oldbury-on-Severn

St Arilda

Get in touch

Meg Adnams. (P.C.C.)

Apt.57 Alexandra Lodge, Stokefield Close, Thornbury

Our website

Refresh!

Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1h

Church Road
Oldbury-on-Severn
Bristol and Gloucester

An all-age service at St Arilda's with refreshments, videos and music, activities for the younger ones and a time for discussion for the adults.

Christmas Eve Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Music All age/Family Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities