All Saints, Terrington

Welcome to All Saints Terrington. We are a small rural church in a beautiful area of North Yorkshire. We are part of the Howardian Benefice with four other parishes. Usually there are services at All Saints twice a month and every Sunday in at least one of the Benefice parishes. 


You will be able to find out more about how you can get involved by looking at our Services and Events page. We look forward to meeting you!


Get in touch

Rector Rev'd Douglas Robertson
07778 141884
What's on

Terrington Hall School Services.

Occuring
Thursday 11 January 2024, Thursday 18 January 2024, Thursday 25 January 2024, Thursday 01 February 2024, Thursday 08 February 2024, Thursday 22 February 2024, Thursday 29 February 2024, Thursday 07 March 2024, Thursday 14 March 2024, Thursday 21 March 2024, Thursday 18 April 2024, Thursday 25 April 2024, Thursday 02 May 2024, Thursday 09 May 2024, Thursday 16 May 2024, Thursday 23 May 2024, Thursday 06 June 2024, Thursday 13 June 2024, Thursday 20 June 2024, Thursday 27 June 2024, Thursday 04 July 2024 Thursday at for 45 mins
Venue
All Saints, Terrington
Address
Church Lane Terrington York, YO60 6PS, United Kingdom

Service for TH Prep School Children

Safeguarding

"Our parish of Terrington: All Saints is committed to safeguarding children, young people and adults from harm. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have a Benefice Safeguarding Officer. Our Diocese of York’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor who advises our Benefice Safeguarding Officer. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the Benefice Safeguarding Officer or the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor. See our Safeguarding page for contact details. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority’s children or adult social care services."