Church of England Diocese of Truro St. Ervan

Who's Who

Rector:                                                                    Revd. Helen Baber 01637-880252

Asisstant Curate:                                                 Revd. Tess Lowe

Local Worship Leader:                                       Mike O’Connor

Churchwardens:                                                  Mike & Tina O'Connor 01841-540042

PCC Lay Chair:                                                              Mike O'Connor

PCC Secretary:                                                      Jeremy Simmonds 01841-540811

PCC Treasurer & Gift Aid:                                  Mike & Tina O'Connor,  Jeremy Simmonds

Electoral Roll Officer:                                         Tina O'Connor

Health & Safety Officer:                                    Jeremy Simmonds

Other PCC Members:                                         Mary Mitchell, Roger Biddick, William Wood

Safeguarding:    In the Parish:                           Mike O'Connor 01841-540042

                              In the Diocese:                         Sarah Acraman Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser, 01872-274351,

                                                                                  after 5pm & weekends 01208 251300

                             In an emergency situation:    Local Authority Children’s Social Care 0300 123 1116

                                                                                  Local Authority Adult’s Social Care 0300 1234131