Church Leadership and governance

Our Benefice Clergy team consists of:

   Revd Catherine Tucker - Interim Team Rector

   Revd Melissa Carter - Team Vicar

   Vacant - Team Vicar (Mission focus)

In addition to the clergy, our Parish Ministry team consists of:

  Nigel Collins - Licensed Lay Minister (Reader)

  Anne Collins - Authorised Lay Minister & Churchwarden

  Jennifer Kelly - Churchwarden

Our Parochial Church Council (PCC) consists of:


    Clergy and Churchwardens (see above)

    Deanery synod rep - Nigel Collins

  Elected lay representatives:

    Jo Gretton (treasurer)

    Sarah Clapson

    Debbie Green

   vacancies (x3)

PCC/Parish Roles:

PCC Secretary/Admin & Safeguarding - Nigel Collins

PCC Treasurer - Jo & Andrew Gretton

Parish Safeguarding Officer & Disclosures Officer - Nigel Collins

St_Andrews_-_who_are_we_leaflet, PDF