Church of England Diocese of Chichester Burpham

St Mary the Virgin

"The parish of Burpham: St Mary the Virgin is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Chichester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Reverend Celia Woodruff

The Vicarage, Burpham, Arundel, West Sussex. BN18 9RJ. [email protected]

Parish Eucharist at 10.30am every Sunday

Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021 Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

The Street, ( near The George at Burpham!)
Burpham
Arundel

A service with hymns and music, compliant with current Covid 19 safe conditions. All welcome, but if you are travelling a distance, please email the priest in charge so that we can reserve a pew for you.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Music Family Friendly All age/Family Common Worship Organ Event held in a Church