Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Milton Bryan

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Songs of Praise

Every Third Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 35m

Church End
Milton Bryan
Milton Keynes

Songs of Praise
10:30am - 3rd Sunday of each month
An informal Service, with Relevant Bible Readings, Poetry, Worship and Prayer for everyone to enjoy.
Quality Refreshments and 'Biscuit Ministry' after...

All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Prayers Community event Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Hour of Peace

Every First, Third Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

Church End
Milton Bryan
Milton Keynes

Hour of Peace in the Evening
7:30pm - 1st Wednesday of each Month
The Church will be open as a place of peace for all to come and sit, reflect, pray, share and talk.
Soak up the beauty of the Lord's peace and presence for this special evening hour each month.

Prayers Event held in a Church
Sunday

Breakfast and the Bible Service

Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church End
Milton Bryan
Milton Keynes

Breakfast and the Bible has an informal format and consists of the following:

10:30 am: Welcome and Short Opening Prayer
Time for tea, coffee, toast, cereal, pastries and a catch up
*A collection plate is available for an offering in response*
11:00 am: Bible Reading for the Day
More time for catching up
11:30 am: Short Closing prayer and Blessing

View attachment

Fresh Expression of Church Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Refreshments served Refreshments Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion Service

Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020, Sunday 24 January 2021 at 11:30 a.m. for 40m

Church End
Milton Bryan
Milton Keynes

A Holy Communion Service on the fourth Sunday of each month.
The Service is followed by refreshments.
Our table is and an open table and Christians of other denominations to able receive.
You are also welcome to receive a Blessing instead of receiving Communion by bringing up an order of service as an indication to our Rector and those assisting that

Prayers Hymns Organ Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church