Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Wedmore

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Monday Tuesday

Morning Prayer

Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020 at 12:09 a.m. for 20m

Church Street, Wedmore, Somerset
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4AA

Live Morning Prayer (If you don't have access to Facebook, you can catch up later on YouTube) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCocp711gYgJ2q0YJ5O2Qifg/

View attachment

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

On line Service Sunday

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 40m

Church Street, Wedmore, Somerset
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4AA

During COVID19 our Sunday Services can be accessed on YouTube

View attachment

Recorded service