Meet the People

Those involved in ministering to the people of Manthorpe include the clergy, lay ministers, church wardens, and many other officials of the parish. However, we never forget that we are all called to serve and love our neighbour as we love God (Matthew 22.37,38).

Ministry Team

Vicar – The Rev’d Stuart Cradduck (Fr. Stuart)

Honorary Retired Priest – The Rev’d Jill Potts
Reader – Mr Steve Potts
Members of the congregation authorised for Local Ministry – Pat Temple-Fielder, Ian Beck, Joy Hobbs, June Miller

Church Officials

Churchwarden – Mrs Linda Vincent
PCC Secretary – Mr Rob Vincent
PCC Treasurer – Mrs Judy Payne


Parish Administrator – Mrs Joan Lincoln

Committees and Groups

Magazine & Sunday News – Mrs Linda Vincent
Jottings – Mr Derek Booles
Mission and Social Responsibility – Vacant
Pastoral Visitors – MrsPat Temple-Fielder
Social Activities – Mrs Judy Payne