About Us - Who's Who ...

There are many who give their time - mainly unpaid - to the life of the church in Westerham; many work away quietly, whilst some hold an official position:

Priest in Charge (Vicar) and Chair of PCC

   Revd Dave Fox-Branch


     Christina Cusick

Deanery Synod Representatives

    Karen Smart

    Catharine Boston

PCC Members (in addition to vicar, churchwardens and Deanery Synod Representatives)

    David Booker   

    Gillian Burmester (co-opted)

    Judy Duffield

    Revd Wendy Harvey

    Kerry Johnson

    Andy Leather (Vice Chair)

    Anna Morris

    Benjamin Preston

    Rachel Preston

    Kevin Willcox



Legacy Officer

   Guy Farage

Electoral Roll Officer

   Karen Smart 

Safeguarding Officer

   Judy Duffield

        Safeguarding Team

             Judy Duffield (Safer Recruiting)

              Judy Duffield (DBS Checking)

              Supported by Alyson Coughlan, who records training course attendance

Parish Administrator and PCC Secretary

   Alyson Coughlan 

Digital Communications

   Revd Dave Fox-Branch, Sharon Lord, Alyson Coughlan

Contact via the Parish Office