About Us

Welcome to the Parish Church of Kenwyn, St Keyne in the Anglican Diocese of Truro and County of Cornwall England.

The Parish was established in 1991 when the two ancient Ecclesiastical Parishes of Kenwyn and St Allen were united by Royal Permission.  

Find us on Facebook: Kenwyn St Keyne Church Truro

Member of Churches Together in Truro