Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Stoke-upon-Trent and Fenton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday

Organ Recital

Saturday 07 December 2019, Saturday 11 January 2020, Saturday 08 February 2020, Saturday 20 June 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020, Saturday 14 November 2020, Saturday 12 December 2020 at noon for 1hr

Stoke Minster
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent

Stoke Minster hosts a monthly lunchtime concert featuring an array of visiting organists from around the country to play on the Binns organ.

Organ
Sunday

All Age Service

Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Stoke Minster
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent

A shorter service of Holy Communion with hymns - usually with talk or activity to engage both adults and children/young people.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Choir All age/Family
Sunday

Choral Evensong

Sunday 01 March 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 45m

Stoke Minster
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent

A service usually of Choral Evensong with hymns and an anthem offered by the Minster Choir with the St Peter's Singers.

Common Worship
Sunday

The Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Join with Christians across Stoke-on-Trent to share in worship on Sundays - a different church is featured each week. You can listen to the Sunday Service by tuning in locally to Cross Rhythms Radio on 101.8FM. Or you can listen online at www.crossrhythms.co.uk/radio on Sundays from 10 am.
To aid your worship, the words to all the songs in the service will also be available online at www.crossrhythms.co.uk/hymnsheet.