Coronavirus guidance from the Church of England

In light of the Government guidance, the Church of England has said that all churches are to close to help prevent the spread of coronavirus. Read the statement in full here. You can find a live stream service or event to watch from home here.

Church of England Diocese of Exeter Plymtree

St John the Baptist

Get in touch

The Revd John Hayhoe (Rector)

(NB Contact emails will be sent to Plymtree Churchwardens Alan Barnett and Bill Luttman)

Our website

Holy Communion suspended for the time being

Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Village centre
Plymtree
Exeter

Common Worship