Church of England Diocese of Exeter Brendon

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 9 a.m. for 45m

Brendon

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion conducted by one of the Lyn Ministers, Rev'd Samantha or Rev'd Jean.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

Church of England weekly online service

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1hr

St Michael and All Angels’ Church, Harrow online service

Add to my calendar

The theme of this week's service is The bread that satisfies.
"I am the Lord your God."

Join us for this week's national online service, led by Rev Jody Stowell from St Michael and All Angels’ Church, Harrow.

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

A short time of prayer and reflection for the Eighth Sunday of Trinity

Sunday 25 July 2021, Monday 26 July 2021, Tuesday 27 July 2021, Wednesday 28 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Friday 30 July 2021 at 11 a.m. for 30m

Lyn Mission Community online service

Add to my calendar

A short time of prayer and reflection for the Eighth Sunday of Trinity

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

A time of prayer and reflection for the 9th Sunday of Trinity

Sunday 01 August 2021, Monday 02 August 2021, Tuesday 03 August 2021, Wednesday 04 August 2021, Thursday 05 August 2021, Friday 06 August 2021 at 11 a.m. for 20m

Lyn Mission Community

Add to my calendar

A time of prayer and reflection for the 9th Sunday of Trinity. There is no video, please see the text and sermon in the News and Notices left.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Virtual Act of Worship

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 1hr

BBC Outside Broadcast
BBC Radio Devon DAB, 94.8 fm, freeview channel 720
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

For the duration of the coronavirus restrictions, the BBC will broadcast a service on local radio on Sunday morning.

Morning Worship/Prayer