Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Bromham, Chittoe and Sandy Lane

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday

Church open for Private Prayer

Every Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

High Street
Bromham

Add to my calendar

Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10am – 12 noon

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Sandy Lane

Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

Sandy Lane

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Sandy Lane

Sunday

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion - Rowde

Tuesday Friday

Church open for Private Prayer

Every Tuesday, Friday at 10 a.m. for 6hr

High Street
Bromham

Add to my calendar

St Nicholas is open for private prayer on the following days.
Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10am – 12 noon

St Mary and St Nicholas Church Sandy Lane is open every weekday from 10am - 4pm

Wednesday

Growing in Faith - Prayer

Wednesday 28 April 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Wednesday 09 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

Via Zoom

Add to my calendar

This time we are going to be thinking about prayer. It tends to be something that we all long to be better at doing. We will be following ‘The Prayer Course’ written by Pete Greig. We will watch the Prayer Course video and then use the discussion questions. You don’t need to be a biblical expert to join us! Everyone is very welcome to come. I have attached the link if you would like to have a look at the course.

We are starting on Wednesday 28th April at 7.30 via Zoom. Please contact Caroline ([email protected]) if you would like the Zoom link.

Home | The Prayer Course - The Prayer Course

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Bromham

Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

Bromham

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Bromham

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday 02 May 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday

Holy Communion at Bromham Church

Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

St Nicholas
High Street
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

10am Holy Communion at Bromham Church.

Sunday

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday

Informal Morning Worship via Zoom

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021 at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr

We meet online.

Add to my calendar

11:15am Informal Worship by Zoom
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87899011474
Meeting ID: 878 9901 1474 No Password
Order of service: Print out “Informal Morning Worship 23.05.2021”

View attachment