Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Bromham, Chittoe and Sandy Lane

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday

Church open for Private Prayer

Every Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

High Street
Bromham

Add to my calendar

Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10am – 12 noon

Tuesday Friday

Church open for Private Prayer

Every Tuesday, Friday at 10 a.m. for 6hr

High Street
Bromham

Add to my calendar

St Nicholas is open for private prayer on the following days.
Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10am – 12 noon

St Mary and St Nicholas Church Sandy Lane is open every weekday from 10am - 4pm

Tuesday

Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00

Every Tuesday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr 15m

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00
Come and join us for coffee, cake and time to chat. Everyone welcome, from anywhere in the benefice!

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Bromham

Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

Bromham

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Bromham

Sunday

Informal Morning Worship via Zoom

Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021 at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr

We meet online.

Add to my calendar

11.15am Informal worship
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87899011474
Meeting ID: 878 9901 1474 No Password
Order of service: Print out “Informal Morning Worship "

View attachment

Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - Sandy Lane

Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021 at 8 a.m. for 1hr

Sandy Lane

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP) - Sandy Lane

Sunday

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday

Holy Communion at Bromham Church

Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

St Nicholas
High Street
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

10am Holy Communion at Bromham Church.

Coffee and Communion

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Wednesday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Coffee and Communion at Rowde Church