Church of England Diocese of Rochester St. Martin, Barnehurst

Who's Who at Saint Martin's



The Rev’d. Gareth Bowen SCP

The Vicarage
93 Pelham Road

Email the Vicar

Honorary Assistant Curate:


The Rev’d. Keith Sims

Licensed Reader:


Ann Batchelor

Pastoral Assistant:


Mary Parlett



Ann Batchelor
Dave Barnett

Deanery Synod Representatives:


Heather Suggitt
David Baldwin (PCC Treasurer)

Elected PCC Members:


Philip Church
Nathalie Edwards
Sandra Elbrow
Dylan Lokuketagoda
Joanna Pritchard
Kevin Pritchard
Keith Rossiter
Kim Sangster

Co-opted PCC Members:


Jan Hailstone (PCC Secretary)

Electoral Roll Officer:


Betty Rossiter

Magazine Editor:


Keith Rossiter (email Keith)

Hall Lettings:


email lettings secretary

Parish Safeguarding Representative:


Jan Hailstone

Sunday School Leader:


Ann Batchelor