Who’s who in the Parish

Who’s who in the Parish

Priest in Charge

Revd. Andrew Jablonski 01425 240018

Associate Priest: Revd Anne Jablonski

Children and Families Minister: Andy Saunders


Gill Phillips

Chris Green

Pastoral Care: Revd Andrew Jablonski

All Saints church

Electoral Roll OfficerAnn Smith

Administration Maggie Raine    01425 616652

Safeguarding Officer Judy Eden    01202 473003

PCC Committee

Vice Chair Chris Green

Secretary Maggie Raine    01425 616652

Treasurer Tony Eden 01202 473003

Asst: Treasurer Ann Mace

Elected members:

Alf Green

Christina Cutler

Peter Neale

<span style="font-size: 1rem;">Jill Barr</span>

<span style="font-size: 1rem;">Jan Gilbey</span>

<span style="font-size: 1rem;">John Smith</span>

Vikki Miller

Barbara Miles

Valerie Young

Ann Smith

Paul Smith

Marion Hart

Mary Thomas

Audrey Wild


Website | Editor | Revd. Andrew Jablonski | Email: [email protected]