Church of England Diocese of Norwich St. George, Tombland, Norwich

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Thursday

Private prayer

Every Thursday at 10 a.m. for 4h

Princes Street,
Tombland
Norwich

Add to my calendar

The Church is open for private prayer every Thursday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday

Monday online prayers with Annie

Every Monday at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

Online via Zoom
Here is the link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72044408018?pwd=WlRYSENjVUlTTlgyYjVnMkJMeEdvZz09

Add to my calendar

Zoom prayer session every Monday at 0830

Friday

Friday Eucharist

Every Friday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Princes Street,
Tombland
Norwich

Add to my calendar

On Friday there is a low mass at 10 a.m. at St George's Tombland.

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Thursday

Coffee and social via Zoom

Every Thursday at 4 p.m. for 1hr

Princes Street,
Tombland
Norwich

Add to my calendar

Coffee and chat social time at 4pm
Come along for a social time; just follow the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84242783583?pwd=UE1Va2Jpd2t5elVIUFYwQUZPNld2dz09

Sunday

The main Sunday Eucharist at St George Tombland

Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021 at 11 a.m. for 45m

Princes Street,
Tombland
Norwich

Add to my calendar

A said Mass with organ music will take place with social distancing. This service is now weekly at 11 a.m., and there is also a weekly service at Colegate at 0930.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Incense Music Organ Gluten-free communion Common Worship