Church of England Diocese of Oxford Drayton St. Leonard

b) The Cluster

The Cluster is the group of the parishes of Berinsfield, The Baldons and Drayton St. Leonard. Contact us through the parish office in Berinsfield, or the Dorchester Team office.

The churches of The Cluster, The Bridge Cluster and the Eastern Cluster form the Dorchester Team of churches.