Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Martock

Who's Who at Martock Parish Church

CHURCH MOBILE : 07513 104 777 (manned 7-days-a-week by a member of the Ministry Team)


Revd Peter Robinson (retired priest)

Revd Vyvienne Wright (retired priest)

<span style="font-size: 1rem;">Denise Peacock (licensed Lay Reader)</span>

Bridget Jones (licensed Lay Reader)

Philippa Bellows (ordinand)

Kathryn Marson (Lay Worship Leader)

Churchwarden: Rosemary Marshall 01935 823430

Churchwarden: Grace Dunton 01935 825287

Parish Safeguarding Officer: Glen Salisbury 01935 421816

Director of Music: Steve Salisbury 01935 421816

Church Treasurer: Ellen Howard 01935 823287

Children's Worker:  Deborah Wootton 07814204948

Tower Captain: David Ledger 01935 826814

Magazine Distribution: Grace Dunton 01935 825207

Gift Aid Secretary: Jane Cockerham 

Parish Magazine Editor: Chrissy Allen 07766811270

Benefice Administrator: Sarah Nicholas 01935 826113 Benefice Office Email: [email protected]

Benefice Office OPEN - Wed 10am to 4pm, Thur 2.30pm to 6.30pm, Fri 10am to 2pm