Ministry Team

Vicar - Revd Andy Muckle

The Vicarage, 57 Glenwood Road, West Moors, BH22 0EN

Telephone 01202 893197

email: [email protected]

Andy was licensed as Vicar in September 2019. He hails originally from south-west London, an area he proud to have grown up in. He enjoyed a 21 year career as a veterinary surgeon treating all animals great and small in Staines and Devizes (Wiltshire). After hanging up his stethoscope, Andy trained for ordination in West Yorkshire before serving his curacy in North Dorset. He is married to Becky (a Teaching Assistant at St Mary's School) and they have one daughter Isla. Andy is a long suffering fan of Fulham Football Club and in his spare time does battle with the local slug population on his vegetable patch!

Assistant Priests - Revd Lynne Morris 

                                   Revd Canon Alan Butler 

Lay Pastoral Assistants - Mrs Liz Bowler, Mr Mike Bowler, Mrs Jan Cribben, Mr Stuart Stebbing

Lay Pastoral Assistants are able to offer home visiting and pastoral care. In the first instance please contact Revd Andy (Vicar)                                                         

Church Contacts

Parish Administration - please contact the Vicar

Churchwardens - Mrs Karen Clark & Mrs Louise Collins [email protected]

Assistant Churchwardens - Mr Stuart Stebbing & Mrs Debbie Brown

PCC Lay Vice Chair - Mrs Gillian Clarke 01202 894913

PCC Secretary - Mrs Julie Hardman 01202 894881

PCC Treasurer - Mr William Munn 01202 897528

Parish Safeguarding Officer - Mr Alex Clarke 01202 894913

Organist - Ms Valerie Robertson 01425 483432

Planned Giving Officer - Mr Michael Bowler 01202 872064

Magazine Editor - Mrs Gillian Clarke 01202 894913 [email protected]

Mothers Union - Mrs Liz Bowler 01202 872064

Flower Group Leader - Mrs Elsie Harvey 01202 875077

Cosmics Plus Youth Group - please contact through the vicar

Messy Church - Mrs Isobel Dale - please contact through the vicar

Meditation Group - please contact through the vicar

Church Hall Bookings [email protected]

Website Enquiries [email protected]