Church of England Diocese of Rochester Milton Next Gravesend with Denton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Family Worship

Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1h

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Communion on all other Sundays

All age/Family Singing Refreshments served
Wednesday

Mid week service

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Normally 1662 Communion Service (Traditional Language)

Saturday

Messy Church

Saturday 02 November 2019, Saturday 07 December 2019, Saturday 04 January 2020, Saturday 01 February 2020, Saturday 07 March 2020, Saturday 04 April 2020, Saturday 02 May 2020, Saturday 06 June 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 2hr 30m

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Craft Activities with a Christian theme for children and parents. Followed by free shared meal. No charge.

Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Messy Church
Saturday

Who Let the Dads Out

Saturday 19 October 2019, Saturday 16 November 2019, Saturday 21 December 2019, Saturday 18 January 2020, Saturday 15 February 2020, Saturday 21 March 2020, Saturday 18 April 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020, Saturday 20 June 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 at 10 a.m. for 2h

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Fun activities for Fathers and School age children. Activities include big screen computer games, airslide hockey, table football, table tennis, pool/snooker plus toys for younger children.
£3 per family includes drinks and bacon sandwiches

Community event
Wednesday

After School Club

Every Wednesday at 4 p.m. for 2h

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Fun activities for children 5-11
50p entry or £2 with dinner
Sweets on sale at our tuck shop
Fun and exciting games to be had

After School Club
Wednesday

Little Fishes

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 2h

East Milton Road
Gravesend

Parent and toddler event - £1 per family includes coffee/tea for adults and healthy snacks for children

Parents and toddlers