Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Paul, Heaton Moor

St Paul's

Welcome to St. Pauls. We are a welcoming, worshipping community in the heart of Heaton Moor where all are welcome. We look forward to meeting you. The Church is now open each Sunday for a service at 10:45 am. You are very welcome to join us. A video of what church looks like COVID-safe is on our FB page. 

For those unable to join us we are conducting services on zoom. Please contact Revd. Helen or Revd. Liz for log in details. We are hoping to open for private prayer but we are unsure at the moment. Please continue to check here. 

"The parish of Heaton Moor: St Paul is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Manchester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Rev. Helen Scanlan. ( Team Vicar) or Rev. Liz Rowles ( curate)

St Paul's Rectory 42, Lea Road, Heaton Moor Stockport. SK4 4JU

Our website

Night Prayer

Friday 26 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Friday 23 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Friday 30 April 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021 Friday, Tuesday at 8:30 p.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

On Zoom
Please contact Revd. Helen Scanlan or Revd. Liz Rowles

Meeting together virtually to pray.

Live streamed service Night Prayer Compline Evening Worship/Prayer Fresh Expression of Church

News sheet for April

10 Apr 2021, 12:15 a.m.
Church_news