Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Paul, Heaton Moor

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Parish Communion

Every Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

St. Paul's Rd, Heaton Moor Rd,
Heaton Moor
Stockport

Holy Communion in modern language

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly
Monday Sunday Wednesday

Zoom Morning Prayer

Sunday 09 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Wednesday 12 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Wednesday 26 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020 at 9 a.m. for 20m

Via Zoom
Please contact Revd. Helen [email protected] or Revd. Liz [email protected] or call us ( see get in touch box for numbers)
United Kingdom

while we are unable to meet physically we are meeting via zoom to pray together.

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers
Friday Tuesday

Zoom night prayer

Friday 07 August 2020, Tuesday 11 August 2020, Friday 14 August 2020, Tuesday 18 August 2020, Friday 21 August 2020, Tuesday 25 August 2020, Friday 28 August 2020 at 8:30 p.m. for 20m

on Zoom
Please contact Revd. Helen [email protected] or Revd. Liz [email protected] or call us ( see get in touch box for numbers)
United Kingdom

While we are unable to meet physically we are meeting together via zoom to pray.

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Night Prayer Prayers Compline
Sunday

Sunday Morning Service via Zoom

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 20m

On Zoom
Please email the Revd.Helen [email protected] or Revd. Liz [email protected] for more details. ( see the get in touch box for phone numbers)

For those people who are unable to return to church or would prefer to join us via zoom there will be a weekly service of Morning Prayer on Sunday's at 9am.

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Family Friendly